fbpx

Programs and timetables

PROGRAMS AND TIMETABLES 2020/2021

Courses will resume on 7 September 2020.
Lessons will end on Tuesday 8 June 2021 for school children and Tuesday 20 July 2021 for adults and teens.

No lessons will be held during the days and periods listed below:

  • Sunday 1 November 2020 (All Saints)
  • Monday 7 December 2020 (Sant’Ambrogio)
  • Tuesday 8 December 2020 (Immaculate Conception)
  • from Wednesday 23 December 2020 to Wednesday 6 January 2021 (Christmas Holidays)
  • Thursday 18 February 2021 and Friday 19 February 2021 (Ambrosian Carnival)
  • from Thursday 01 April 2021 to Wednesday 07 April 2021 (Easter Holidays)
  • Saturday 1 May 2021 (Labor Day)
  • Wednesday 2 June 2021 (Republic Day)

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday