Programs and timetables

PROGRAMS AND TIMETABLES 2021/2022

Courses will resume on 6 September 2021.
Lessons will end on June 8th 2022 for school children and July 20th 2022 for adults and teens. No lessons will be held during the days and periods listed below:

  • Monday 1 November 2020 (All Saints)
  • from Monday 6 to Wednesday 8 December 2021 (Sant’Ambrogio and Immaculate)
  • from Thursday 23 December 2021 to Friday 7 January 2022 (Christmas Holidays)
  • Thursday 3 March to Saturday 5 March 2022 (Ambrosian Carnival)
  • from Thursday 14 April to Tuesday 19 April 2022 (Easter Holidays)
  • Monday 25 April 2022 (Anniversary of Liberation)
  • from Thursday 2 to Friday 3 June 2021 (Republic Day)

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday